Don't let the lights go out in America... Get smart and take action!... Learn the facts and what to do in A Call to Action for America.

VIDEO: EMP Coalition in Atlanta: The grid is in peril

The EMP Coalition is headed by Honorary Co-Chairmen Former Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich and Former CIA Director R. James Woolsey. It consists of  some of the nation’s foremost experts on electromagnetic pulse (EMP) threats (See chart below). Video published on Oct 11, 2013 by the Center for Security Policy (Time: 53:01)

Frank Gaffney, Center for Security Policy
Hon. Andrea Boland, Maine House of Representatives
George Baker, Member, EMP Threat Commission
Michael Del Rosso, Former Chairman, IEEE-USA Critical Infrastructure Protection Committee
Beverly Zaslow, Zaslow Media

To read more about the EMP Coalition, here is an article by Ambassador Henry Cooper of High Frontier.

This is a chart from High Frontier showing the members of the EMP Coalition as of July 2013.

EMP Coalition