Don't let the lights go out in America... Get smart and take action!... Learn the facts and what to do in A Call to Action for America.

STG Partners

Hon. Newt Gingrich, Former Speaker of the House, Honorary Co-Chairman

Hon. R. James Woolsey, Former Director of Central Intelligence, Honorary Co-Chairman

Brigadier General Ken Chrosniak, US Army (Ret.)

Bronius Cikotas, Member, EMP Threat Commission – in memorium

Amb. Henry Cooper, High Frontier

Peter Pry, Professional Staff Member, EMP Threat Commission

Hon. Andrea Boland, Maine House of Representatives

Tom Popik, Foundation for Resilient Societies

Cindy Ayers, Center for Strategic Leadership

Drexel Smith, Aerospace Industry Association STEM Coalition Working Group

George Baker, Member, EMP Threat Commission

Chuck Manto, Infragard

Peter Huessy, American Foreign Policy Council

Hon. Allen West

Daniel Pipes, Middle East Forum

David Bellavia, EMPact America

William Forstchen, Author, One Second After

Brian Kennedy, Claremont Institute

Frank Gaffney, Center for Security Policy

Cindy Noe, former Indiana State Representative District 87 (2001-2012)

Clare Lopez, Center for Security Policy, former CIA officer

Cliff May, Foundation for Defense of Democracy

Lieutenant Gen. William Boykin, Family Research Council

James Carafano, Heritage Foundation

Ken Timmerman, Foundation for Democracy in Iran

Michael Maloof, Author, A Nation Forsaken:  EMP:  The Escalating Threat of an American Catastrophe

Rev. Lou Shelton, Traditional Values Coalition

Kori Schake, Hoover Institution, former Defense Strategy and Requirements on the National Security Council

Mark Helprin, Author, Claremont Institute

Kevin Freeman, CFA, Author, Secret Weapon

Robert Laurie, California Energy Commission 1998-2002

Brigitte Gabriel, Founder & CEO, ACT for America